About Us - Board of Directors


MWHSHL Board of Directors 2022-23

President Guy Anderson
Past President Lynne Syrenne-Habeck
Vice President Erin Johnsrud
Secretary Shannon Kleysen
Co-Treasurers Ken Lazaruk & Ryan Kelly
Referee-in-Chief Ken Lazaruk
Co-Marketing and PR Directors Mikaela Robinson & Karen Taraska-Alcock
Registrar Kim Kaminsky
Members-at-Large - Awards Trevor Churchill & Charlene Hendrikson, Selkirk Royals
Code of Conduct Committee, Chair Bill Gardner
Competition Committee, Chair Greg Mason
Zone Committee, Chairs Nicole McGlenen, SMA & Melisa Comte, SJR

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information